Chocolatey Goodness

So I’m back in the game and am on my 8th day of warriorz workout with zuzka light.
I also did a whole 2km run, thats about all I can do since my surgery.
Anyways enough about me and more about chocolatey goodness. I finally made a protein Popsicle that tastes like fudgesicles.

1 frozen banana
1 scoop chocolate protein powder
1/8 tsp of unsweetened cocoa powder
1 cup milk
Blend it all, place in your Popsicle maker and enjoy. Each Popsicle is aprox….
50 calories
5 grams of protein
2 grams of fat(from the milk)

20120824-213055.jpg

3 responses to “Chocolatey Goodness

  1. Looks delicious AND easy, definitely right up my alley! And I love, love, LOVE the Zuzana’s workouts!!! Great job doing 8 straight days!!!

Leave a Reply

