I’m baack!!

Hi there,
I took a few days off from my blog because I was having a quarter life crisis. I found out that I have more problems with the leg I thought was fixed and require an MRI and an EMG. So over the last few days and maybe till tomorrow I am just thinking about things to write. Not because I don’t know anything, if you ask me a question I will answer it. It’s just that everytime I think about something fit and healthy I revert back to my leg and how crappy it feels!!
Peace out!!!
I will try to put a great post together for tonight or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

