Yogurt

It’s been a long time since I posted anything! I guess that’s what happens as a blogger. Went to hard out the fate I suppose. Anyways this entry is about something very dear to me…..yogurt.
Not all yogurt is created equal, would you think that yoplaits original fat free yogurt was good for you? I was reading an article on yahoo health and found that yoplait yogurt contains sugar, modified corn starch, gelatin and tricalcium phosphate (rock, ash or bone).
Try astro organic Balkan style. It’s sweetened with honey and has fruit on the bottom so it’s gelatin free.
I promise to write more!

Leave a Reply

