My Weight Loss Journey

I want to share with you my before and after picture. I have been there, led the unhealthy life and lived with the consequences of it. These 2 pictures tell a pretty good story. First picture flashback to October 2008 this was one of the many pictures from my brothers wedding that when I saw them I realised I needed to change. I had dieted for this day and was way heavier I just never weighed myself. I didn’t even enough confidence for a full smile.Three years later that was me with enough confidence to me a lingerie football league player for Halloween. Its crazy what hard work and dedication can get you!!

2 responses to “My Weight Loss Journey

  1. We all have to have that rock-bottom moment. Good to see you turned it around!!!

  2. Thanks!!! Still trying to improve and spread the word that it can be done healthy and cheap, no need for surgeries, crash diets. It just takes motivation and missing what used to be your favorite tv shows.

Leave a Reply

