Looking for an extra push?

This morning it’s snowing here, snowing quite a bit. All I wanted to do was lay in bed and look out the window. Than my wonderful dog jumps up on the bed with such excitement. He does his best to get me up and out of bed like every mornings Christmas.
Because of him I am now up, already took him for a 20 minute walk in a snowstorm and will be starting my workout earlier than usual.
So if you don’t already have a dog in your life, think about adoption. It’s definitely enriched my life and my walking schedule.

2 responses to “Looking for an extra push?

  1. I have one too, we walked in a rain storm last night. I was soaked, she was happy.

  2. There great!! I love mine and everything he does for me everyday. He is my fur baby!! They seem to be happier the wetter and muddier they get.

Leave a Reply

