Week 1 Day 5

Wow day 5 already!! Almost done week 1. It’s not to late to join the challenge if your just finding it now. If you’ve started you’re doing awesome. The first week of a plan is always the hardest. Todays focus is legs, abs, shoulders and triceps….

Week 1- Day 5              <<<<<Click me

3 responses to “Week 1 Day 5

  1. I think I missed the day four??

  2. Day 4 was a day off!! Are you doing it dy?

    • My plan is to start this week, so I’ll be a week behind. It looks like a great program for me to get back into working out and I can do it at home!!!

Leave a Reply

