Setting Goals and Setting yourself up for Failure.

I myself was overweight, It was a hard journey that a lot of friends didn’t understand and I got teased about it. Once you get past those mini goals though there is no looking back. Remember to set little achievable goals, that’s what helped me. If your goal is to far away there is always 6 more months so I can eat this or 6 more months so I don’t need to go for that walk. Monthly worked best for me. The further away you set your goals the more time you feel you have to achieve them. Good luck and keep on keepin on!!

Leave a Reply

